Prayers and Reflections

Daily Prayer for Monday November 13

News Father in heaven, God of power and Lord of mercy, direct our steps in our everyday efforts. May...

Daily Prayer for Sunday November 12

News God of power and mercy, only with Your help can we offer You fitting service and praise. May we...

Daily Prayer for Saturday November 11

News O Lord, hear our prayers not according to the poverty of our asking, but according to the richn...

Prayer of the Day for Monday November 20

News Almighty Father, strong is Your justice and great is your mercy. Protect us in the burdens and ...

Daily Prayer for Friday November 10

News Lord, help me live my life for thee; To think of others instead of me, And help me give my ...

Daily Prayer for Thursday November 9

News O Blessed Lord, who commanded us to love one another: Grant us grace that, having received Your...

Daily Prayer for Wednesday November 8

News Lord, we pray that Your grace may always precede and follow us that we may continually be given...

Daily Prayer for Tuesday November 7

News O God, You declare Your almighty power chiefly in showing mercy and pity. Grant us the fullness...

Daily Prayer for Monday, November 6

News We praise You, O God. There is no power for good which does not come from Your covenant, ...

Daily Prayer for Sunday, November 5

News Almighty and ever-living God, strengthen our faith, hope and love. May we do with lov...
First«1234567 ...6667»Last
Powered by EggZack.com