Prayers and Reflections

Prayer of the Day for Sunday, December 3

News All-powerful God, increase our strength of will for doing good that Christ may find an eager we...

Prayer of the Day for Saturday, December 2

News Almighty God, who knows our necessities before we ask, and our ignorance in asking: Set free Yo...

Prayer of the Day for Friday, December 1

News Still this day, Your steady hand is on our souls, Jesus, Son of Mary. Of Your great might keep ...

Prayer of the Day for Thursday, November 30

News Most gracious Almighty God, full of lovingkindness and long-suffering: We confess unto You, we ...

Prayer of the Day for Wednesday, November 29

News Lord God, send forth Your Son, we pray, that he may lead home his Church, that we with all the ...

Prayer of the Day for Tuesday, November 28

News Almighty and everlasting God, whose will it is to restore all things in Your well-beloved Son, ...

Prayer of the Day for Monday November 27

News O God, ever-living source of all that is good: from the beginning of time You promised people s...

Prayer of the Day for Sunday November 26

News God of all that is good, keep us faithful in serving You, for to serve You is our lasting joy. ...

Prayer of the Day for Saturday November 25

News Direct us, O Lord, in all our doings with Your most gracious favor, and further us with Your co...

Prayer of the Day for Friday November 24

News Silently now we would open our hearts to Your presence, which is our hope, and all the beauty o...
«12345 ...6667»Last
Powered by EggZack.com