Prayers and Reflections

Prayer for Thursday December 14

News Almighty God, give us the joy of Your love to prepare the way for Christ our Lord. Help us t...

Prayer for Wednesday December 13

News All-powerful God, we await the healing power of Christ Your Son. Let us not be discouraged by o...

Prayer for Tuesday December 12

News Almighty God, help us to look forward to the glory of the birth of Christ our savior: his comin...

Prayer for Monday December 11

News Lord, free us from our sins and make us whole. Hear our prayer and prepare us to celebrate the ...

Prayer for Sunday December 10

News God of power and mercy, open our hearts in welcome. Remove the things that hinder us from recei...

Prayer for Saturday December 9

News Dearest God, You loved the world so much that You gave Your only Son to free us from the ancien...

Prayer for Friday December 8

News Jesus our Lord, save us from our sins. Come, protect us from all dangers and lead us to salvati...

Prayer for Thursday December 7

News O God, we need Your help. Free us from sin and bring us to life. Support us by Your power. Gr...

Prayer for Wednesday December 6

News Lord our God, grant that we may be ready to receive Christ when he comes in glory and to share ...

Prayer for Tuesday December 5

News God of mercy and consolation, help us in our weakness and free us from sin. Hear our prayers th...
1234 ...6667»Last
Powered by EggZack.com